Our Team

Currently there are 22 staff members employed with Jabalbina that contribute to the aspirations of Eastern Kuku Yalanji Traditional Owners.

Jabalbina consists of a number of teams that contribute to the aims and long-term aspirations of Eastern Kuku Yalanji Traditional Owners. At this stage, Jabalbina currently consists of the following:

  • CEO & Administration team
    • Indigenous Protected Area (IPA) Manager
    • Ranger Coordinator
    • Ranger Staff
  • Native Title Tenure Resolutions Team (NTTR)
    • NTTR Manager
    • NTTR Admin/Liaison Officer

Administration Team

Kupa Teao - Chief Executive Officer

Robin Saltmarsh - Financial Controller

Kellerina Schreiber - Receptionist/Administration Officer

Kudisha Pierce - Accounts Trainee

Thomas Houghton - Projects Officer

Dan Keynes - NP Planning Officer

Sheryl Burchill - Cultural Heritage Officer

Native Title Tenure Resolutions (NTTR) Team

Conrad Yeatman Jnr - Native Title Tenure Resolutions Manager

Saisha Schonenberger - Native Title Tenure Resolutions Liaison/Administration Officer

Jabalbina Ranger Team

Jeff Arneth - Indigenous Protected Area Manager

Phillip Minniecon - Ranger Coordinator Assets

Dawn Harrigan - Ranger Coordinator Personnel

Ayton Rangers

Allister Gibson - Team Leader

Bradley Creek

Vincent Tayley

Nakita Jack-Tayley

Mossman Rangers

Adam Fischer - Team Leader

Nigel Minniecon

Anthea Solomon

Shipton's Flat Rangers

Will Smith - Team Leader

Charlie Ross-Kelly

Kallum Clarke - Trainee